0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Lyrics

West Side Story

West Side Story Soundtrack

Release Date: May 18, 2004

Genre: Musicals

  Track Artist
1. Overture
2. Prologue
3. Jet Song Tucker Smith, Jets
4. Something's Coming Jim Bryant
5. Dance at the Gym Blues, Promenade, Mambo, Pas De Deux, Jump
6. Maria Jimmy Bryant
7. America Rita Moreno, George Chakiris, Sharks & Girls
8. Tonight Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon
9. Gee, Officer Krupke Russ Tamblyn, Jets
10. Intermission Music
11. I Feel Pretty Marni Nixon, Yvonne Othon, Suzie Kaye
12. One Hand, One Heart Jim Bryant
13. Quintet Jim Bryant
14. The Rumble
15. Somewhere Jim Bryant
16. Cool Tucker Smith, Jets
17. A Boy Like That / I Have A Love Betty Wand
18. Finale Jim Bryant
19. End Credits