0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Lyrics

We Own the Night

We Own the Night Soundtrack

Release Date: October 2, 2007

Genre: Movies

  Track Artist
1. Heart of Glass Blondie
2. Let's Dance David Bowie
3. Rapture Blondie
4. Message to You Rudy Specials
5. A Little Bit of Soap The Jarmels
6. Que Pasa / Me No Pop I Coati Mundi
7. Should I Louis Prima
8. Maraca Descarga Total
9. I Ain't Got Nobody Louis Prima, Keely Smith
10. Mambo Diablo Tito Puente
11. I'll Be Seeing You Jackie Gleason
12. Club Raid
13. Dad Visits Bobby
14. Bobby Gets News
15. Bobby Sees Joe
16. Bobby Kiss Amada
17. Bobby Breaks Leg
18. Vadim Escapes
19. Burt Dies
20. Funeral
21. Bobby And Joe Talk
22. Planning The Bust
23. Vadim Dies
24. End Credits