0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Lyrics

Urban Legend

Urban Legend Soundtrack

Release Date: October 13, 1998

Genre: Movies

  Track Artist
1. Tortured Annette Ducharme
2. Condition Ruth Ruth
3. The Only One Junkster
4. Trying No To Think About It Juliana Hatfield
5. Love Rollercoaster Ohio Players
6. Urban Legend Christopher Young
7. Sex Advice With An Axe Christopher Young
8. Total Eclipse of the Heart Bonnie Tyler
9. Spook Show Baby Rob Zombie
10. Save Yourself Stabbing Westward
11. I Don't Want to Wait Paula Cole
12. I Know God David Ivy
13. Crop Circle Monster Magnet
14. Zoot Suit Riot Cherry Poppin' Daddies
15. Comin' Back Crystal Method