0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Lyrics


Showboat Soundtrack

Release Date: January 30, 1996

Genre: Musicals

  Track Artist
1. Life upon the Wicked Stage
2. Nobody Else But Me
3. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
4. Ballyhoo Dance
5. I Might Fall Back on You
6. You Are Love
7. Make Believe
8. Bill
9. Mis'ry's Comin' Aroun'
10. Happy the Day
11. After the Ball
12. Why Do I Love You?
13. Ol' Man River