0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Lyrics

Queer Eye for the Straight Guy

Queer Eye for the Straight Guy Soundtrack

Release Date: February 10, 2004

Genre: TV

  Track Artist
1. All Things (Just Keep Getting Better) Widelife, Simone Denny
2. Good Luck Basement Jaxx, Lisa Kekaula
3. Slow (Chemical Brothers mix) Kylie Minogue
4. Move Your Feet Junior Senior
5. You Promised Me (Tu Es Foutu) In-Grid
6. Superstar Jamelia
7. Everybody Wants You To Emerge Fischerspooner/Billy Squier mashup
8. Sunrise (Jason Nevins remix) Duran Duran
9. Never Coming Home (Gonna Live My Life remix) Sting
10. An Area Big Enough To Do It In Prophet Omega
11. You're So Damn Hot OK Go
12. Extraordinary Liz Phair
13. Are You Ready for Love Elton John