0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Lyrics

Nancy Drew

Nancy Drew Soundtrack

Release Date: June 12, 2007

Genre: Movies

  Track Artist
1. Come to California Matthew Sweet
2. Perfect Misfit Liz Phair
3. Kids in America The Donnas
4. Pretty Much Amazing Joanna
5. Looking For Clues Katie Melua
6. Hey Nancy Drew Price
7. Like a Star Corinne Bailey Rae
8. Nice Day Persephone's Bees
9. Blue Monday Flunk
10. We Came to Party J-Kwon
11. All I Need Cupid
12. Party Tonight Bizarre