0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Lyrics

Damn Yankees

Damn Yankees Soundtrack

Release Date: October 25, 1990

Genre: Musicals

  Track Artist
1. Overture: Six Months Out of Every Year
2. Goodbye Old Girl
3. Heart
4. Shoeless Joe From Hannibal, Mo.
5. A Little Brains - A Little Talent
6. A Man Doesn't Know
7. Whatever Lola Wants
8. Heart (Reprise)
9. Who's Got the Pain
10. The Game
11. Near to You
12. Those Were the Good Old Days
13. Two Lost Souls
14. A Man Doesn't Know (Reprise)
15. Finale