0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Lyrics


Allegro Soundtrack

Release Date: March 9, 1993

Genre: Musicals

  Track Artist
1. I Know It Can Happen Again
2. One Foot, Other Foot
3. A Fellow Needs A Girl
4. So Far
5. You Are Never Away
6. Wedding: To Have And To Hold / Wish Them Well
7. Money Isn't Everything
8. The Gentleman Is a Dope
9. Allegro
10. Come Home